Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout



356 S Broadway
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9100
info@pearlscandynh.com


Home » Hard Candy All » Hard Candy

 Checkout
Red Raspberry Filled 12 oz Reviews for the product - Red Raspberry Filled 12 oz (Back to product)
 
 
7 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Fast service, great candy

- 11th March 2015

The order arrived quickly and the candy was what we expected. It's very similar to a major brand of raspberry filled candy that's only available in stores around the holidays.

BEST CANDY EVER

- 26th December 2014

This is the best candy ever!

customer service

- 13th December 2012

The owners of Pearls Candy & Nuts were so kind when I called. They responded so quickly to my questions and I received my order right away. I will not hesitate to order from them again.

Absolutely Awesome

- 10th February 2012

As a child, my mother -- who loved raspberry -- would get these for us as a treat. I found them in SF about 8 or 10 years ago, and have been unable to find them since until now. They are exactly as I remembered. The ease of your website and the quick delivery were greatly appreciated. Hope you keep them in stock all of the time, so I know where to get them. I ordered lots in case they are not always available.

Good Candy

- 23rd December 2010

Have been looking for these forever. Sooo hard to find in my area. They tasted just like I remembered. And naturally I ate them to fast so now I need to order more. Thanks to you for having them.

as good as you remember

- 12th March 2010

My late aunt used to give me these for Christmas every year in the 1960s. So happy to find them again. They taste just as I remember. Delicious filling!

A bite of Heaven!

- 02nd March 2010

This delightful candy has become almost impossible to find in recent years. Pearls had the foresight to stock it. These are a taste of heaven and a flood of childhood memories in one little bite! The taste is great, not overpowering like some brands. I would have to say these are perfect and something I will order for years! Thanks for having them year round!

Click to review this product

Hands
Gift Certificates
gift